Here you will find our up and coming events we will be exhibiting at

 

June 2018

Friday 1st June to Sunday 3rd June 2018 - Vintage Nostalgia Wiltshire

Sunday 3rd June 2018 - Rutland County Show

Thursday 7th June to Saturday 9th June 2018 - South of England Show

Thursday 7th June 2018 - Marshland St James Farmers Market

Friday 15th June to Sunday 17th June - Three Counties Showground - Malvern

Saturday 9th June 2018 - Kings Lynn Farmers Market

Saturday 16th June to Sunday 17th June 2018 - Waddesdon Manor Feast

Saturday 16th June 2018 - Holy Meadows School - Kings Lynn

Wednesday 20th June to Thursday 21st June 2018 - Lincolnshire Show - Lincoln

Friday 22nd June 2018 - Market Cross Swaffham Gin Night (Sold Out)

Saturday 23rd June 2018 - Secret Garden Touring Park Craft Fair - Wisbech

Wednesday 27th June to Thursday 28th June 2018 - Royal Norfolk Show - Norwich

Saturday 30th June 2018 - Holbeach Food Festival - Holbeach

 

July 2018

To be continued....